2018 Results

Full results are uploaded (where available) to this page.

Prestatyn Mid Amateur

Winner - Graham Maly

Midland Mid Amateur

Winner - Craig Toyne

Old Fold Manor Mid Amateur

Winner - Alex Collman

Hankley Common Mid Amateur

Winner - Mark Burgess

Justin Rose Mid Am North Hants

Winner - Martin Young

The Logan Trophy English Mid Am

Winner - Nick Day

Rosebery Cup Ashridge GC

Winner - Gordon Stewart

Pearson Trophy Liphook GC

Winner - Colin Roope

Letchworth GC

Winner - James Bishop

Dartmoor Trophy- Teignmouth GC

Winner - Adam Bridgewater

Enville GC

Winner - Steve Watton

John Jacobs Trophy - Sandy Lodge GC

Winner - Neil Dawson

Mid Amateur Quaich - Berkhamsted GC

Winner - Steve Watts

South Herts

Winner - Andrew Collie

Porters Park Mid Amateur

Winner - Phil Dormer